Damaged - Embrace the Infinite

Step into the world of endless opportunities and unlock the gateway to virtual transactions.

• Domain Update: Our Forum has moved! Please visit us at Damaged.gg for the latest updates.

Photo's NFT Signals [#1 NFT SIGNALS] Free Mentorship 97% WR Earn Or REFUND

PhotoGallery

Premium member
Premium

0%

Status

Rep

Bits

Years of Service

[Image: u6PWFeE.png]

FAQ:

Q: I have no NFT knowledge, and I don't know what NFTs are. Can I still participate?
A: Of course, I have guides and mentorship to help you get started. I also helped numerous members who had no understanding of NFTs.

Q: How much can I make?
A: 2x per trade is normal, but obviously you can't set a rule to this or guarantee profits.

Q: How much can I start with?
A: You can start with as low as 1-2 SOL (~$120-$240)

Q: How often do you send signals?
A: I aim to send at least one signal a day. But this depends on what's available on that day.

Q: What's the earn or refund policy?
A: If during the period you're subscribed there's more losing signals than winning you'll get a full refund.

Previous Signals:

Show ContentSpoiler:

Total Profits: 254.11 SOL ($26,000)
Win Rate: 72/73

Discord: PhotoGallery#7853
Telegram: PhotoGallery0

VOUCHES:

(20 March, 2022 - 08:33 PM)V_I_R_T_U_S Wrote: Show More
Huge vouch @PhotoGallery, one of the best out there!

You can earn back the money the service costs within 1-2 days.

10/10 Service / 10/10 Price / 10/10 Communication!

(06 March, 2022 - 04:13 PM)Marshh Wrote: Show More
Great guy very friendly and good signals also alot of signals!

100% WORTH IT

(08 March, 2022 - 05:56 PM)HadeSpade Wrote: Show More